Administrative Team

   
 

Lara Hrinko
l.hrinko@cbms.net
BA Rosary College
AMI certified

 

Christina Hardman
Business Director
c.hardman@cbms.net
BS New York University

 

Dayna Stender
Communications and Development Director
d.stender@cbms.net
 Long Beach City College

 

Scarlett Elrod
Front Office Administrator
s.elrod@cbms.net
University of West Georgia

 

Faculty and Staff

Toddler

 

Nancy Rustin
Directress of Red Bud Community
n.rustin@cbms.net
 

Staff-2016-03.jpg

Sarah Thomason
Red Bud Community Assistant
s.thomason@cbms.net

Primary

 
Staff-2016-06.jpg

Kate Nickell
Directress of Magnolia Community
k.nickell@cbms.net
BFA University of Pennsylvania
PAMS certified

 

Jennifer Beegle
Directress of Peach Tree Community
j.beegle@cbms.net
BA Oglethorpe University
M.Ed Loyola University Maryland
AMI Primary Diploma

Desiree Ross
Magnolia Community Assistant
d.ross@cbms.net
BA Oglethorpe University
PAMS Certified
 

Rebecca Knight
Directress of Primary Enrichment
r.knight@cbms.net
BS Early Childhood Education
Kennesaw State University
PAMS Certified

 

 

Christie Waryas
Peach Tree Community Assistant
c.waryas@cbms.net

 

female-silhouette.jpg

Ashley Perry
Primary and Toddler Enrichment
a.perry@cbms.net
Early Childhood Education
West Georgia Technical College

Elementary

Staff-2016-18.jpg

Jennifer Dorrell,
Directress of Oak Community
j.dorrell@cbms.net
BS University of Toledo
AMS Lower and Upper Elementary Diploma

Debra Hicks
Oak Community Assistant
d.hicks@cbms.net
NAMTA Lower Elementary Studies

 

 

Kelly Whisenhunt,
Directress of Elm Community
k.whisenhunt@cbms.net
BFA Auburn University
NAMTA certified
 

Courtney Dean
Elm Community Assistant
c.dean@cbms.net
AA Early Childhood Care and Education
 

Adolescent Community

 

Jamie O'Keeffe
Adolescent Directress
j.okeeffe@cbms.net
MA Education
Pacific Lutheran University
BA History, Political Science
Washington State University
 

 

download_20160614_003443.jpg

Kellie Mosel
Adolescent Math and Science
STEM Director
k.mosel@cbms.net
BS Chemistry
University of West Georgia

 

Specials

Ely Diaz
Spanish
e.diaz@cbms.net
Simon Bolivar University, Venezuela
NAMC Upper Elementary Program

 

Josh Nickell
Physical Education and Teambuilding
j.nickell@cbms.net
Drexel University
 

 

 

Floyd Smith
Language Arts
BS Kansas State University
Juris Doctor (Law)
University of Kansas


 

 

Cecilia Smith
Art
BS Elementary Education
Kansas State University
Special Ed Certification
University of Wisconsin